Govt of West Bengal

The Calcutta Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital

(State Model Homoeopathic Institute)

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE & SQUAD

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE (As Per UGC Guidelines: Clause 6.3.a)

Sl No.	Formation	Name
1	Head of Institute	Prof (Dr) Rajat Chattopadhyay
2	Representation of Teaching Faculty	Prof (Dr) Himangsu Hait Prof (Dr) Swapan Kr Halder Prof (Dr) Debashis Biswas Dr Rupali Bhaduri, Reader
3	Police Administration	IC – Maniktala Police Station
4	Civil Administration	Smt. Aditi Dasgupta
5	Local Media	Mr Biswajit Das
6	UG Fresh Batch Representative	Avijit Pal Ananya Das
7	UG Senior Batch	Jagodish Biswas
8	PG Representative	Dr Krishanu Panja Dr Neelavna Dey
9	NGO Involved in Youth Activities	Satkahan, Bally
10	Office Staff – Non-Teaching	Shri Arup Pal
11	Guardian Representative	From Fresh Batch

ANTI RAGGING SQUAD (As Per UGC Guidelines: Clause 6.3. b, c, d, e)

SI No	Formation	Name
1	Teaching Faculty	Prof (Dr) Aloke Kr Ghosh
2	Teaching Faculty	Dr Anjan Ray, Reader
3	Teaching Faculty	Dr Arindam Pal, Reader
4	Teaching Faculty	Dr Priyanka Bhattacharya
5	RMO	Dr Sumanta Bhattacharya
6	НМО	Dr Shailaja Upadhayaya
7	Nursing Staff	Smt. Swati Mitra
8	Homoeopathic Pharmacist	Mr Somnath Majumdar
9	Office Non-Teaching	Mr Mintu Biswas
10	Security	Mr Atanu Maity
11	Cook (Hostel)	Mr Ananda Patra